44th Annual Conference of NATAS
Newark, Delaware
August 7-10, 2017

Thank you to all who attended the 2017 NATAS Conference in Newark.  We are excited about the 2018 Conference.  Please click here for more information. 

Conference Committee

Conference Chair:
Steve Sauerbrunn, University of Delaware Center for Composite Materials

Technical Program Chair:
Larry Judovitz, Arkema Inc.

Conference Program Chair:
Tina Adams, The Lubrizol Corporation

Conference Proceedings Chair:
Elizabeth Pelczar, Innophos Inc.


2017 Conference Sponsors



Conference Photo Gallery