Session Chair Affiliation Phone E-mail
Honorary Symposium on Composites, Richard Wool in Memoriam Joseph Deitzel  CCM 302-831-0274  jdeitzel@udel.edu
John LaScala US Army Research Laboratory 410-306-0687 john.j.lascala.civ@mail.mil
Thermal Analysis Sessions:
Honorary Session on Lifetime Prediction, Joseph H. Flynn in Memoriam Chris White NIST 301-975-6016 christopher.white@nist.gov
Biocalorimetry, Biomaterials & Biopolymers  Xiao Hu Rowan U 856-256-4860 hu@rowan.edu
Energetic Materials  Queenie Kwok NRCan/RNCan 613-996-7979 queenie.kwok@nrcan.gc.ca
Thermal Hazards  Libby Glascoe Lawrence Livermore 925-424-5194 glascoe2@llnl.gov
Ben Yancey Lawrence Livermore 925-423-3727 yancey4@llnl.gov
Kinetics Richard Lyon FAA richard.e.lyon@faa.gov
Fast Scanning & Novel Methodology  Juergen Schawe Mettler Juergen.Schawe@mt.com
Food Science & Technology  Neil Mukherjee Mondelez 973-503-2058 indraneil.mukherjee@mdlz.com
Thermosets  Michael R. Kessler Washington State U 509-335-8654  MichaelR.Kessler@wsu.edu
Polymer Phase Transformation Chris Li Drexel U 215-895-2083 chrisli@drexel.edu
Inorganic & Ceramic Materials / High Temperature Analysis Marc-Antoine Thermitus Netzsch 781-418-1835 Marc-Antoine.Thermitus@netzsch.com
Yongsheng Zhang            North China Electric Power University 86-10-61772351         yszhang@ncepu.edu.cn
Instrumentation  Kadine Mohomed TA Instruments kmohomed@tainstruments.com
Eric Schoch 410-765-1362 k.eric.schoch@ngc.com
Pharmaceuticals  Wenwen Huang Tufts U 617-627-4320 wenwen.w.huang@gmail.com
Chemical Stability, Polymer Degradation, & Flammability Janis Matison Silar 267-201-2776 jmatisons@silar.com
Rheology and Viscoelasticity Leela Rakesh Central Michigan U 989-774-6524 lrakesh@aol.com
Thermal Conductivity  Adam Harris CTherm aharris@ctherm.com
Honorary Session for Professor Wunderlich, In Memoriam Joe Menczel Retired 817-847-8450 jmenczel@yahoo.com
General Session Tara Fortin NIST 303-497-3522 tfortin@nist.gov
General Poster Session Tina Adams Lubrizol 440-347-8509 tina.adams@lubrizol.com
Student Poster Session Tina Adams Lubrizol 440-347-8509 tina.adams@lubrizol.com