Local Sections

ACTIVE LOCAL SECTIONS

Bay Area Thermal Analysis Society
Alex Tregub
Intel Corporation
2880 Northwestern Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95052
408-653-9408
Alexander.tregub@intel.com

Canadian Thermal Analysis Society (CTAS)
Subhash C. Mojumdar
519-896-1929
scmojumdar@yahoo.com

Texas & Southwest Thermal Analysis & Rheology Forum (NaTex)
Sindee L. Simon
Texas Tech University
Department of Chemical Engineering
Lubbock, TX 79409-3121
806-742-1763
Fax: 806-742-3552
sindee.simon@ttu.edu

Thermal Analysis Forum of Delaware Valley
Steve Sauerbrunn
University of Deleware
Center for Composite Materials
Newark, DE 19716-3144
302-831-6692
Cell: 302-545-5895
Fax: 614-985-9094
sauerbru@udel.edu


INACTIVE LOCAL SECTIONS

Please consider becoming involved in one of our inactive local chapters. Contact Local Sections Chair Subhash C. Mojumdar subhash.mojumdar@utoronto.ca or the previous local contact listed below.

Chesapeake & Potomac Thermal Analysis Society

Great Lakes Thermal Analysis Society
Bob Howell
c/o Central Michigan University
Department of Chemistry
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
989-774-3582
Fax: 989-774-3883
bob.a.howell@cmich.edu

Midwest Thermal Analysis Forum
Mark Gibson
3M Corporate Research Lab
3M Centre Bldg, 201-BW-10
St. Paul, MN 55144-1000
651-733-4372
Fax: 651-736-0669
mtgibson@mmm.com

New England Thermal Forum
Robin H. Watkin
Materials Engineering
Raytheon IDS
ANF B16
350 Lowell Street
Andover, MA 01810
978-470-9552
Robin_H_Watkins@raytheon.com

North Coast Thermal Analysis Society (NCTAS) (northern Ohio)

Ohio Valley Thermal Analysis Society (OVTAS)
Linda Bryson
Procter & Gamble
6280 Center Hill Road
Mailbox – S2B Cubicle – B2S568B
Cincinnati, OH 45224
513-945-0335
Bryson.lj@pg.com

Southeastern Thermal Analysis Society (SETAS)